Emily Scott

Executive Director

Jennifer Winfrey

Director of Finance

Ronda Smith

Development Associate

Board of Directors

David Bloese

Board Chair

President, Grand Oil & Gas, LLC

Jonathan Warwick

Vice Chair

Insurance Advisor, Thrive Insurance

Debbie Schramm


President, Saxum

Kenny Baker


CEO, Accurate Trucking Service

Susan Carr, M.Ed., NCSP

Retired School Psychologist, Moore Public Schools

Kristin Dixon

Vice President & Trust Officer, BancFirst Trust & Investment Management

Melinda Olbert, JD, CFP

President, Cameron Financial Strategies

Dave Smith

President, Dapper Digital Creative

Peter Stanbro, MD, MPH

Pediatric & Adult Psychiatrist, Stanbro Healthcare Group


Sgt. Cory Sutton

The University of Oklahoma Police Department

Rep. Collin Walke, JD

Attorney, Select Legal Services
State Representative HD87, Oklahoma House of Representatives

Professional Advisory Board

Sarah Baker, M.S., CCC-SLP
Baker Speech Clinic

Margaret Bergant, M.Ed
Oklahoma Autism Center

Stephanie Emperly
Oklahoma Autism Center

Dianne Mathis, M.Ed, NCSP
Oklahoma Autism Center

Bonnie McBride, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Oklahoma Autism Center

Thank You to Our Supporters